Staff Directory 2017-2018

Administration

Mrs. Susan Little, Principal – ext. 116
slittle@compassacs.org

Mr. Glenn Richardson, School Business Administrator – ext. 101
grichardson@gmail.com

Main Office

Ms. Stephanie Tomarchio, Administrative Assistant – ext. 123
stomarchio@compassacs.org

Counseling/Guidance

Mrs. Jane Berger, Counselor and Instructional Facilitator – ext. 102
Website – jberger@compassacs.org

Kindergarten

Mrs. Nicole Munoz- ext. 118
nmunoz@compassacs.org

Mrs. Kelsey Shelton – ext. 110
kshelton@compassacs.org

First Grade

Mrs. Amanda Starn, – ext. 112

astarn@compassacs.org

Mrs. Natasha Cary – ext. 107
ncary@compassacs.org

Second Grade

Mrs. Jennifer Tistan – ext. 111
jtistan@compassacs.org

Mrs. Christa Simonini – ext. 108
csimonini@compassacs.org

Third Grade

Ms. Dani Cucunato – ext. 109
dcucunato@compassacs.org

Ms. Shannon Branch – ext. 113
sbranch@compassacs.org

Fourth Grade

Mrs. Leanne Kuhn – ext. 105
lkuhn@compassacs.org

Mrs. Sarah Sabla – ext. 106
Website – ssabla@compassacs.org

Fifth Grade

Mrs. Dawn Payne – ext. 103
dpayne@compassacs.org

Mr. Darrell Ford – ext. 104
dford@compassacs.org

Basic Skills Instruction and Enrichment Teacher

Mrs. Nicole Boesz – ext. 126
nboesz@compassacs.org

Special Education 

Ms. Kelsi McCafferty

kmcafferty@compassacs.org

Child Study Team

Mrs. Christine Cacchioli- ccacchioli@scsssd.net

Music Instruction

Mr. Reid Westergaard

rwestergaard@compassacs.org

Physical Education and Health

Ms. Linda Sylvester – ext. 125
Website – lsylvester@compassacs.org

Technology Support

Mr. Edwin Wargo- ext. 123

School Nurse

Mrs. Kristen Stebbins – ext. 114

kstebbins@compassacs.org

Food Services and Maintenance

Mrs. Margaret Convey – ext. 124
mconvey@compassacs.org

Ms. Monica Pagan – ext. 124
mpagan@compassacs.org